Do you no longer want to use our app? No problem, you can have your Seenons account closed.
Please note: you can only close your account if there are no more active waste streams or containers in it. Do you still have containers or other accessories through Seenons? Make sure you stop using our services first. Did you receive confirmation that the service has been terminated?
- Go to 'Account'
- Click on 'Delete account'
- One of our Support colleagues will assess whether your account can be closed. You will receive a confirmation by e-mail.