How can I change a waste pickup or order?

You can change an order in 2 ways: change/cancel a waste pickup once, or change/remove an entire contract.

1. Change or cancel an order once

Is the waste 🗑️ icon no longer there? Then it is unfortunately no longer possible to cancel the order because the execution date is too close.

1. Change an entire contract, for example the pickup point, how often the waste is collected? Or remove the contract completely?