Why do some orders in the past have the status 'Planned' and others 'Completed'?

From 'New' to 'Completed'; an order can have various statusses.

Orders are automatically marked as completed as soon as the service partner notify us assuming no complaints have been registered with us. This allows us to invoice on time. We don't always get quick feedback from the service partner about the execution of orders. Therefore your order can remain in status 'Planned' for a while.


Should you have any concerns about an order, you can report that to Seenons at any time, regardless of whether the order was marked as completed by the service partner. Please log the issue in our app or contact support and we will gladly help you to resolve it.