How can I delete a user?

You can also easily remove colleagues as users of Seenons!

Log in to the Seenons app:

  • Go to the ⚙️ icon on the top right and click on 'Organisation management'*
  • Go to the 'Users' tab
  • Click on the 🗑️ icon to the right of the colleague's name

Instead of deleting a user, you can also only change the rights of a user.

* You will only see the 'Organisation management' option if you are an organisation admin. Don't see the button? Then ask the administrator of your Seenons account (e.g. your team leader or manager) to add a user, or to make you an Admin as well.